Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alison Fourtner

State Farm® Insurance Agent Alison Fourtner

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Misti Gilmore

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Gary is amazing. He made the process of getting a quote and switching company's stress-free. It was so great to actually speak to a real person that took the time to explain everything through out the quote."

Tamika Jackson

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim Holt was very helpful & he went above & beyond to help me, I usually don’t leave reviews but I had too on this one,Thanks Tim for the great customer service…"

lawanda simmons

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr Tim holt is a pleasure helping me and at State farm he's always there to help me and take my calls he's a wonderful man and he makes me want to just continue with State farm thank you"

Claire Parker

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alison and her team go above and beyond when it comes to handling my husband, and I’s insurance. Highly recommend for all of your insurance needs!!"

Alejandra Ramirez

October 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"Never answer phone asked for a quote in July it’s now October and they have yet to return voicemails , calls or text messages. Called State Farm to change agents!!!!!"

CTC

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alison’s office and team are awesome. They are always responsive when I have questions about insurance. I loved working with them! Love the office location too. I definitely recommend this office for any insurance needs."

Alex Osborn

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and very willing to help. Alison’s team goes above and beyond! Highly recommend to anyone!"

Cindy Hardage

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had given up all hope in insuring my older home and I called and reached the most wonderful person named Brantley. She was professional, knowledgeable, and I not only was helped with my home but also my two vehicles. Great coverage and prices. Thank you"

Nick Powell

December 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Alison and her team give exceptional service and care! Thanks for protecting all the things we value most in life, and always available to answer any questions we have!"

Kate Ketts

December 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Alison is THE BEST!!"

Cara Castellow

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"I can’t think of a better place to protect what I care about the most. Alison and her team are so amazing!!!"

Patricia Middlebrooks

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thank you Allison and your staff. You are always here if we need you. The staff is so professional. Keep up the great work."

Crystal Plaster

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Allison and her team are first rate."

Amy Powell

December 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"We love Alison and her team! They are so helpful and take the stress and hassle out of insurance! You won't be disappointed!"

Lisa Synrod

December 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Alison Fourtner is a wonderful agent! She’s so friendly and helpful. Her team is amazing and will do everything they can to help you. We’ve been with Alison for about 8 years now and have been very happy."

brennen stepanek

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Alison and her team are AMAZING and very professional! They have taken care of all of my family’s insurance needs with their outstanding customer service."

Judy Garcia

August 21, 2019

1  out of  5
"If I could give them 0 stars I would. My agent before Allison was located in the same office and he was just as bad as they are now. I called to cancel a vehicle from my policy a month ago and yet they haven’t cancelled it. I’ve call customer service only to be told I need to call my agent. I’ve called them several times and keep getting empty promises of call back and false assurance that the car has been removed!!!"

Chris Eidson

May 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Alison and her team are very professional and knowledgeable and give incredible sevice"

Terri

May 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very professional and prompt!"